Advancing Manufacturing Technology

iNEMI Staff

Marc Benowitz, CEO
+1 (984) 333-0819
marc.benowitz@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Grace O'Malley, Vice President of Global Operations & Treasurer; Co-chair, iNEMI Technical Committee

+353-87-904-0363
gomalley@inemi.org
View bio & photo


Haley Fu, Manager of Operations, Asia
+86-1861-6533-891
haley.fu@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Edward (Ed) Jollie, Director, Business Administration and Operations 
+1 (984) 333-0818
ejollie@inemi.org
 
Steve Payne, Manager of European Operations

+44 (0)1245 443 193
steve.payne@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Linda Steele Wilson, Roadmap Manager
+1 (512) 589-6178
linda.wilson@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Masahiro Tsuriya, Consultant / Japan Representative

+81-08040648964
m.tsuriya@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Mark Schaffer, Consultant-Project Management
+1 (512) 468-9596
marks@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Cynthia Williams, Manager of Marketing & Communications
+1 (207) 871-1260
cwilliams@inemi.org
    
Kristin Christensen, Office Administrator
+1 (984) 333-0820
kchristensen@inemi.org