Advancing Manufacturing Technology

iNEMI Staff

Marc Benowitz, CEO
+1 (984) 333-0819
marc.benowitz@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Grace O'Malley, Vice President of Technical & Project Operations   

+353-87-904-0363
gomalley@inemi.org
View bio & photo


Haley Fu, Director, Project Management
+86-1861-6533-891
haley.fu@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Edward (Ed) Jollie, Director, Business and Administrative Operations 
+1 (984) 333-0818
ejollie@inemi.org
 
Steve Payne, Project Manager

+44 (0)1245 443 193
steve.payne@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Linda Steele Wilson, Roadmap Manager
+1 (512) 589-6178
linda.wilson@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Masahiro Tsuriya, Project Manager

+81-08040648964
m.tsuriya@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Mark Schaffer, Project Manager
+1 (512) 468-9596
marks@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Urmi Ray, Project Manager
+1 (760) 533-1393
urmi.ray@inemi.org​
View bio & photo
 
Cynthia Williams, Manager of Marketing & Communications
+1 (207) 871-1260
cwilliams@inemi.org
    
Kristin Christensen, Office Administrator
+1 (984) 333-0820
kchristensen@inemi.org