Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Event Calendar

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Wafer/Panel Level Fine Pitch Substrate Inspection/Metrology Project Webinar, Phases 2 & 3 - Session 1 (APAC)

Start Date: 3/5/2020 10:00 AM JST
End Date: 3/5/2020 11:00 AM JST


Organization Name: iNEMI

Contact:
Masahiro Tsuriya
Email: m.tsuriya@inemi.org
Phone: (984) 333-0820

The Phase 2 end-of-project webinar is being combined with the Phase 3 call-for-participation webinar. Two sessions are scheduled to review results from Phase 2 and provide an overview of the tasks planned for Phase 3. This webinar is open to members and non-members. Participants must register in advance — click on the links below to register.

For additional information, please contact Masahiro Tsuriya (m.tsuriya@inemi.org).
 
Session 1 (APAC):
March 5, 2020
10:00 a.m. JST (Japan)
8:00 p.m. EST (USA) on March 4, 2020
5:00 p.m. PST (USA) on March 4, 2020
Register for webinar

Session 2 (Americas and EMEA):
March 5, 2020
8:00 a.m. EST (USA),
2:00 p.m. CET (Europe)
10:00 p.m. JST (Japan), on March 5, 2020
Register for webinar