Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Event Calendar

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Webinar: Session 2: Eco-Impact Estimator, Phase 3 - Call for participation

Start Date: 3/14/2019 11:00 AM JST
End Date: 3/14/2019 12:00 PM JST

Location:
United States 

Topic: Session 2: Eco-Impact Estimator, Phase 3 - Call for participation
Host: Mark Schaffer
Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
Time:  9:00 a.m. CST (China) / 10:00 a.m. JST (Japan)
Register for this session

Topic: Session 1: Eco-Impact Estimator, Phase 3 - Call for participation
Host: Mark Schaffer
Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT (North America) / 4:00 p.m. CEST (Central Europe)
Register for this session

To learn more about this project, click here