Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Event Calendar

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Sustainable Electronics TIG – Members Report (Session 2)

Start Date: 2/19/2020 8:00 PM CST
End Date: 2/19/2020 9:00 PM CST


Organization Name: iNEMI

Contact:
Mark Schaffer
Email: marks@inemi.org
Phone: (984) 333-0820

Session 1 (Americas and EMEA)
February 19, 2020
10:00 a.m. CST (U.S.)
11:00 a.m. EST (U.S.)
8:00 a.m. PST (U.S.)
1:00 a.m. JST (Japan) on Feb 20
12:00 a.m. CST (China) on Feb 20
Register for this webinar

Session 2 (APAC)
February 20, 2020
11:00 a.m. JST (Japan) 
10:00 a.m. CST (China) 
?8:00 p.m. CST (U.S.) on Feb 19th
9:00 p.m. EST (U.S.) on Feb 19th
6:00 p.m. PST (U.S.) on Feb 19th
Register for this webinar

This webinar will present recommendations from iNEMI’s Sustainable Electronics Technology Integration Group (TIG). The team has reviewed technology gaps identified by the roadmap process, and is recommending potential projects to address these gaps for sustainable electronics.
 
This webinar is for members only. For further information, please contact Mark Schaffer (marks@inemi.org).