Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Event Calendar

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Webinar: Packaging Technical Plan, Session 2 (members only)

Start Date: 2/12/2020 8:00 AM EST
End Date: 2/12/2020 9:00 AM EST

Location:
United States 

Organization Name: iNEMI

Contact:
Masahiro Tsuriya
Email: m.tsuriya@inemi.org
Phone: +1 984-333-0820

The iNEMI Packaging Technology Integration Group (TIG) will discuss results of the gap analysis work conducted by the team.  The identified key gaps and potential project opportunities to address them will be discussed. This webinar will be for members only. For further information please contact Masahiro Tsuriya (m.tsuriya@inemi.org).  
           
Session 2 (Americas and EMEA)
February 12, 2020 
8:00 a.m. EST (U.S.)
5:00 a.m. PST (U.S.)
2:00 p.m. CET (Europe)
Time: 10:00 p.m. JST (Japan)
9:00 p.m. CST (China)
Register for this webinar 


Session 1 (APAC)
February 12, 2020 
10:00 a.m. JST (Japan)
9:00 a.m. CST (China)
8:00 p.m. EST (U.S.) on Feb 11
5:00 p.m. PST (U.S.) on Feb 11
Register for this webinar