Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Event Calendar

Monday, February 11, 2019

Session 2: Eco-Impact Estimator, Phase 3 - Call for participation (APAC)

Start Date: 2/12/2019 11:00 AM JST
End Date: 2/12/2019 12:00 PM JST

Location:
Japan 

The Eco-Impact Estimator, Phase 3 project will be working on improving the tool's exiting component algorithms and methods for estimating the eco-impact of ICT products.  The goals are to allow targeted uses access to the tool so that product evaluations can be input and that the tool is operating well as it is now being hosted by Purdue University; improve the algorithms and methods for estimating eco-impact of ICT products and expand into additional environmental aspects; and expand on the areas the tool will cover including PWBs, large IC's, Power Supplies, Cable assemblies, fan trays and others.

Please attend our call for participation to hear more about the project and see a demonstration of the tool.

Session 2: APAC
Date: Monday, February 12, 2019
10:00 a.m., China Standard Time
11:00 a.m., Japan Standard Time 
Register for this session

Session 1: The Americas/EMEA
Monday, February 11, 2019
11:00 a.m. EST (North America)
5:00 p.m. CEST (Central Europe)
Register for this session

Note: If you have already registered for this session, you do not need to register again.

For assistance, you can contact David Godlewski at:
dgodlewski@inemi.org