Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Event Calendar

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Packaging TIG Technical Sharing – Photonics Packaging Technology - members only

Start Date: 10/27/2020 10:00 PM JST
End Date: 10/27/2020 11:00 PM JST

Location:
United States 

Organization Name: iNEMI

Contact:
Masahiro Tsuriya
Email: m.tsuriya@inemi.org
Phone: (984) 333-0820

PKG TIG Technical Sharing – Photonics Packaging Technology
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 - 11:00 p.m. JST (Japan)
2:00-3:00 p.m. CET (Europe)
9:00 - 10:00 a.m. EDT (Americas)
Get log-in information (members only)


iNEMI’s Packaging Technology Integration Group (TIG) continues discussing several potential initiatives. Photonics packaging has been identified as a key technology for advanced packaging. At the October TIG meeting, Dr. Peter O'Brien (Tyndall National Institute) will give iNEMI members an overview of technology trends and challenges for photonics packaging and discuss areas for potential collaboration.
 
For additional information, contact Masahiro Tsuriya (m.tsuriya@inemi.org)