Advancing Manufacturing Technology

iNEMI Staff

Marc Benowitz, CEO
+1 (703) 834 2082
+1 (703) 834 2735
marc.benowitz@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Grace O'Malley, Vice President of Global Operations & Treasurer; Co-chair, iNEMI Technical Committee

Tel: +353-87-904-0363
gomalley@inemi.org
View bio & photo


Haley Fu, Manager of Operations, Asia
Tel: +86-21-5172 7275
haley.fu@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Steve Payne, Manager of European Operations

Tel: +44 (0)1245 443 193
steve.payne@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Linda Steele Wilson, Roadmap Manager
+1 (512) 589-6178
linda.wilson@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
David Godlewski, Manager of Deployment
+1 (717) 651-0522
dgodlewski@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Chuck Richardson, iNEMI Strategic Projects

+1 (256) 880-0922
+1 (256) 880-4902
crichardson@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Bob Pfahl, Senior Consultant

bob.pfahl@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Masahiro Tsuriya, Consultant / Japan Representative

+81-08040648964
m.tsuriya@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 

Mark Schaffer, Consultant-Project Management
Phone: +1 (512) 468-9596
marks@inemi.org
View bio & photo
 
Cynthia Williams, Manager of Marketing & Communications
+1 (207) 871-1260
cwilliams@inemi.org
 
Linda Anderson-Jessup, Membership Office Manager
+1 (703) 834-2086
+1 (703) 834-2735
linda.jessup@inemi.org
 
Dee-Dee Taylor, Web / Information Manager
+1 (703) 834-2087
+1 (703) 834-2735
dtaylor@inemi.org