Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Monthly View Weekly View List View Search Event

Event Calendar

Monday, August 28, 2017

MonthlyWeeklyDailyListSearch

iNEMI Member Webinars - Q3 2017

Event Details

Start Date:  8/28/2017 9:00 AM EST
End Date:  8/29/2017 5:30 PM EST
Location:  United States


Session 1 - Asia / North America
     August 29, 2017
          9:00 a.m. CST (China)
     August 28, 2017
          6:00 p.m. PDT (North America)
          9:00 p.m. EDT (North America)

Session 2 -  North America / Europe
     August 29, 2017
          10:00 a.m. EDT (North America)
          3:00 p.m. BST (Europe)
          4:00 p.m. CEST (Central Europe)

iNEMI members, please join us to learn the key progress and achievements of iNEMI programs.

Registration

This webinar is for iNEMI members only.  Registration is required. 

Click here for registration.  Be sure to register for the session you want to attend.  You must be logged into your iNEMI member web account to access the registration page.  If you don't know whether you have an account, go here and enter your email to retrieve your username and password.  If you do not have a web account, please create one now.

Preliminary Agendas

Session 1 (Asia)
Introduction - Bill Bader, iNEMI
iNEMI Status and Calendar - Bill Bader, iNEMI
Deployment Status - David Godlewski, iNEMI
Technical Plan Status - Chuck Richardson, iNEMI
Packaging & Component Substrates TIG Status - Kyu-oh Lee (Intel), Co-Chair
eWLB FOWLP: Good to Great, Dr. Seung Wook Yoon (STATS ChipPAC)

Session 2 (North America/Europe)
Introduction - Grace O'Malley, iNEMI
iNEMI Status and Calendar - Grace O'Malley, iNEMI
Deployment Status - David Godlewski, iNEMI
Technical Plan Status - Chuck Richardson, iNEMI
Packaging & Component Substrates TIG Status - Chuck Woychik (i3 Electronics), Chair
eWLB FOWLP: Good to Great, Dr. Seung Wook Yoon (STATS ChipPAC)
 

Add to Favorites


Share this event


Map

Google |  Yahoo





Change Category:     
Search