Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Monthly View Weekly View List View Search Event

Event Calendar

Monday, May 8, 2017

MonthlyWeeklyDailyListSearch

iNEMI Member Webinar - Q2 2017

Event Details

Start Date:  5/8/2017 9:00 AM EST
End Date:  5/9/2017 10:30 PM EST
Location:  China


Two sessions have been scheduled:

Session 1 - Asia / North America
     May 9, 2017
          9:00 a.m. CST (China)
     May 8, 2017
          6:00 p.m. PDT (North America)
          9:00 p.m. EDT (North America)

Session 2 -  North America / Europe
     May 9, 2017
          10:00 a.m. EDT (North America)
          3:00 p.m. BST (Europe)
          4:00 p.m. CEST (Central Europe)

iNEMI members, please join us to learn the key progress and achievements of iNEMI programs.

Registration

This webinar is for iNEMI members only.  Registration is required. 

Click here to register.  Be sure to register for the session you want to attend.  You must be logged into your iNEMI member web account to access the registration page.  If you don't know whether you have an account, go here and enter your email to retrieve your username and password.  If you do not have a web account, please create one now.

Draft Agenda

Introduction - Bill Bader, iNEMI
iNEMI Status - Grace O'Malley, iNEMI
Roadmap Update - Chuck Richardson, iNEMI
Deployment Status, David Godlewski, iNEMI
Integrated Photonic Systems Roadmap Update - Bob Pfahl, iNEMI; Director of Roadmapping, IPSR
Project Update - iNEMI-IPSR Board-Level Optical Interconnect Project - Tom Marrapode, Molex, Project Chair
2017 iNEMI Roadmap - IoT Product Sector Highlights - Barbara Goldstein, NIST

Add to Favorites


Share this event


Map

Google |  Yahoo





Change Category:     
Search