Advancing Manufacturing Technology

Monday, November 20, 2017

iNEMI Member Webinars - Q4 2017

Start Date: 11/21/2017 10:00 AM EST
End Date: 11/21/2017 12:00 PM EST

Location:
United States

Session 1 - Asia / North America
     November 21, 2017
          10:00 a.m. CST (China)
     November 20, 2017
          6:00 p.m. PST (North America)
          9:00 p.m. EST (North America)

Session 2 -  North America / Europe
     November 21, 2017
          10:00 a.m. EST (North America)
          3:00 p.m. BST (Europe)
          4:00 p.m. CET (Central Europe)

iNEMI members, please join us to learn the key progress and achievements of iNEMI programs.

Registration

This webinar is for iNEMI members only.  Registration is required. 

Click here to register.  Be sure to register for the session you want to attend.  You must be logged into your iNEMI member web account to access the registration page.  If you don't know whether you have an account, go here and enter your email to retrieve your username and password.  If you do not have a web account, please create one now.

Preliminary Agenda
Introduction - Bill Bader/Grace O'Malley
iNEMI Status and Calendar - Bill Bader/Grace O'Malley
iNEMI Project Roundup and Technical Plan Update - Bill Bader/Grace O'Malley
Highlights from the IPSR Roadmap - Bob Pfahl


 


Change Category: 
Search