Monthly View Weekly View List View Search Event

Event Calendar

Monday, November 20, 2017

MonthlyWeeklyDailyListSearch

iNEMI Member Webinars - Q4 2017

Event Details

Start Date:  11/20/2017 9:00 AM EST
End Date:  11/21/2017 5:30 PM EST
Location:  United States


Session 1 - Asia / North America
     November 21, 2017
          10:00 a.m. CST (China)
     November 20, 2017
          6:00 p.m. PST (North America)
          9:00 p.m. EST (North America)

Session 2 -  North America / Europe
     November 21, 2017
          10:00 a.m. EST (North America)
          3:00 p.m. BST (Europe)
          4:00 p.m. CET (Central Europe)

iNEMI members, please join us to learn the key progress and achievements of iNEMI programs.

Registration

This webinar is for iNEMI members only.  Registration is required. 

Registration coming soon.  Be sure to register for the session you want to attend.  You must be logged into your iNEMI member web account to access the registration page.  If you don't know whether you have an account, go here and enter your email to retrieve your username and password.  If you do not have a web account, please create one now.

Preliminary Agenda
Coming soon

 

Add to Favorites


Share this event


Add to my calendar


Map

Google |  Yahoo





Change Category:     
Search