Advancing Manufacturing Technology

End-of-Project Webinar: SiP Module Moldability

 
  Two sessions are scheduled.  Please register for the session that suits your time zone.  Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

Session 1 - North America and Europe participants
Thursday, March 22, 2018
     9:00 a.m. EDT (North America)
     2:00 p.m. CET (Central Europe)
Register here for this session.

Session 2 - Asia and North America participants
Friday, March 23, 2018
     9:00 a.m. CST (China)
     10:00 a.m. JST (Japan)
Thursday, March 22, 2018
     6:00 p.m. PDT (North America)
     9:00 p.m. EDT (North America)
Register here for this session.